Parkway Villas Condominium

6000 Coral Way
Bradenton, FL 34207

P: (941) 753-4697
F: (941) 896-9664
E: info@parkwayvillas.org

We will not sell or share your information.

Board Members

Nancy Dievendorf

President

Email: president@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (616) 481-3803

Harry Brumer

V. President

Email: vicepresident@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (231) 342-0036

Janice (Candy) Lunt

Secretary

Email: secretary@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (978) 289-3966

Barb Barton

Pool

Email: pool@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (941) 932-5348

Judi Budd

Laundry

Email: laundry@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (239) 250-9363

Judi Budd

ClubHouse

Email: clubhouse@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (239) 250-9363

Nancy Dievendorf

Sales/Leases

Email: salesleases@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (616) 481-3803

Barb Barton

Building

Email: buldings@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (941) 932-5348

Barb Barton

Grounds

Email: grounds@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (941) 932-5348

Doyle Disbrow

Atlarge

Email: atlarge@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (231) 649-2267

Steve Souza

Atlarge2

Email: atlarge2@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (508) 317-8269