Parkway Villas Condominium

6000 Coral Way
Bradenton, FL 34207

P: (941) 753-4697
F: (941) 896-9664
E: info@parkwayvillas.org

We will not sell or share your information.

Board Members

Harry Brumer

President

Email: president@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (231) 342-0036

Ken Weinzapfel

V. President

Email: vicepresident@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (703) 973-4651

Bradley Taylor

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (941) 807-0557

Bob Williams

Secretary

Email: secretary@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (574) 210-9130

Reginald (Reg) Washington

Pool

Email: pool@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (845) 988-7306

Joe Matisko

Laundry

Email: laundry@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (941) 254-4691

Reginald (Reg) Washington

ClubHouse

Email: clubhouse@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (845) 988-7306

Ken Weinzapfel

Sales/Leases

Email: salesleases@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (703) 973-4651

Barb Barton

Building

Email: buildings@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (941) 932-5348

Reginald (Reg) Washington

Grounds

Email: grounds@parkwayvillas.org

Phone: (845) 988-7306